Thanks to our patients who make us a family

We found Cagatay four years ago when my husband needed emergency treatment 
whilst on holiday. We now see him each year when we visit. The treatment we receive is far better than in the U.K. Cagatay is totally professional and his methods are far more up to date that our Dentist in the U.K. The costs for crowns etc., are far cheaper than the U.K.
We would not hesitate to recommend Cagatay.
 
Jacqui & Philip Harvey
holident.com
My wedding day was wonderful, and my smile all day had my jaws aching! My teeth look great and have had no problems whatsoever since returning home. Will have some more done asap - thanks so much for all help.
 
 
 
 

Geri West
 
Source: holident.com

I have dreamt of the day when I could smile with pride and thanks to you that is now possible. 

 

You are not a just a dentist but also a magician in my eyes and I am so pleased with the results. I could not have even imagined how good they looked until now and without you 

 

I have dreamt of the day when I could smile with pride and thanks to you that is now possible. You are not a just a dentist but also a magician in my eyes and I am so pleased with the results. I could not have even imagined how good they looked until now and you made that happen for me. 

 

You will never know the impact you have had on my confidence and I now feel complete. 

 

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your kind and professional work. My life will never be the same and I am eternally grateful for that. 

 

Kind and sincere regards 

Vikki Ball

Source: holident.com

My name is Beverley Wood, and I live in manchester,uk 

from a very young age I was never happy with my teeth and had a denture from a fall when I was a child 

I visited cagatay at his surgery in Fethiye to see what could be done, I found him very easy to talk to and very proffesional, He first asked me what I wanted and then advised on what he thought would be best, I had nine crowns including two bridges while I was over on holiday, I showed him a photo from a magazine of how I wanted them to look, I am absolutly over the moon, they look fantastic, he is a perfectionist and is not satifisfied unless is work is spot on, I can honestly not praise him enough, the cost was a fraction of what I'd been quoted in the uk, but in the end money was not an issue, thankyou for my beautiful smile cagatay!! anyone thinking of having cosmetic dentistry, he's your man. feel free to email me with any questions. Bev 

 

Beverly Wood

Source: holident.com

I have been watch the Calis Beach forum for 5 years and reading about all the work that Cagatay has carried out. I had been to a couple of dentists in my area and had been quoted a lot more money to have the work carried out. I decided to contact Cagatay for imformation and prices and then booked a consultation for May. After Cagatay carried out my consultation, I felt confident enough to go ahead with the 6 crowns that I wanted. cagatay started the process within the hour and a week later, I am a very please owner of 6 new crowns, giving me back the confidence to smile and show my teeth. 

I will definately be going back to have some more work done in the very near future, and I can't thank Cagatay enough and will definatley be recommending him to anyone who asks. 

The biggest compliment I can give Cagatay is that no one noticed that I had the work done when I came home as they looked so natural. 

Thank you again and see you soon. 

 

Beverly Wood

Source: holident.com

Would just like to comment on how great the service and overall experience I had during my treatment with Cagatay in May 2011. 

 

I am terrified of the denitist in the UK, it doesnt help that I am needle phobic. I was so nervous when travelling to meet Cagatay, but I relaxed as soon as i arrived at his clinic. The clinic is very, very clean and I was impressed. 

 

I had 2 front crowns at an amazing price. No pain during the treatment, and I had my new front teeth within 2 appointments over 5 days. 

 

I cant thank Cagatay enough for giving me back my confidence.....all my friends have commented on how real the teeth look. 

 

Will be booking in for more treatment for my next holiday. 

 

Thanks Cagatay. 

Shelley Smithson

Source: holident.com

I smashed my front teeth as a child and have spent all of my adult life with various dentures, although I had the top teeth fixed by a bridge some years ago, my dentist here in the UK said that the only option for the bottom teeth was to continue with a denture. I have problems with my jaw which causes a very difficult bite, most dentists think my jaw has been broken and set in the wrong position. 

 

Last year, after reading many recomendations on the Calis Beach Forum, my wife went to see Cagatay to have veneers fitted, she was delighted with the results and so I thought I would ask Cagatay to confirm the bad news that I was stuck with this denture. He sent me away for a 360 degree xray (never had this in the UK) and after some consideration he told me that mine was a difficult case but he could build a horeshoe bridge for my lower teeth. 

 

Over 6 visits in 10 days in September this year, he has pulled off what I can only describe as a miraicle ! I now have perfectly straight and very natural looking lower teeth. His attention to detail is brilliant, he had the dental technician who made the bridge in the surgery with him for several hours looking at the tiny adjustments required for a perfect job. 

 

The great news does not stop there, I am going back to see Cagatay in March next year to have a couple of implants in my top jaw and some further work to make the top teeth as good as the bottom. 

 

I can't wait for the dentist here in Brynn to call me in for a check up. 

 

Thank you Cagatay, you have changed my life. 

 

George

 
Source: holident.com

I smashed my front teeth as a child and have spent all of my adult life with various dentures, although I had the top teeth fixed by a bridge some years ago, my dentist here in the UK said that the only option for the bottom teeth was to continue with a denture. I have problems with my jaw which causes a very difficult bite, most dentists think my jaw has been broken and set in the wrong position. 

 

Last year, after reading many recomendations on the Calis Beach Forum, my wife went to see Cagatay to have veneers fitted, she was delighted with the results and so I thought I would ask Cagatay to confirm the bad news that I was stuck with this denture. He sent me away for a 360 degree xray (never had this in the UK) and after some consideration he told me that mine was a difficult case but he could build a horeshoe bridge for my lower teeth. 

 

Over 6 visits in 10 days in September this year, he has pulled off what I can only describe as a miraicle ! I now have perfectly straight and very natural looking lower teeth. His attention to detail is brilliant, he had the dental technician who made the bridge in the surgery with him for several hours looking at the tiny adjustments required for a perfect job. 

 

The great news does not stop there, I am going back to see Cagatay in March next year to have a couple of implants in my top jaw and some further work to make the top teeth as good as the bottom. 

 

I can't wait for the dentist here in Brynn to call me in for a check up. 

 

Thank you Cagatay, you have changed my life. 

 

George

 
Source: holident.com

I am very happy with my 20 new crowns. 

Before the treatment I looked in the mirror two times a day when I brussed my theeth now I can"t stop looking.I have more self-confidence after the treatment.The appartment was very nice and we enjoyed it while we where at the appartment, the landscape was very impressive for us.I am very happy with my new teeth and gratefull. 

Thanks Cagatay. 

Gerda Kooij. Velsen , Holland. 

Juliet and Richard Wilson

 
Source: holident.com

Having had two front teeth with a large gap and one of the teeth very yellow I was very conscious and didn't enjoy smiling or having my photo taken. Being a very nervous patient didn't help also - until someone recommened Cagatay - during my first visit he made me feel relaxed and is very nice. My two front teeth are now a cause for smiling. And the next work are going to be two implants. None of these were ever offered to me in the UK and some of the work is necessary and just not cosmetic! Thank you Cagatay.

 

Denise Atkins

 
Source: holident.com

I visited Cagatay to have 3 crowns fitted, two white fillings and a home use teeth whitening system. 
I have used the tooth whitening system on 4 nights, the results after the first 2 nights was quite remarkable.
The difference with the crowns you fitted and the whitening is very noticeable and I am very pleased with the results. 
My wife had a root canal treatment carried out and she is normally very nervous but was put at ease straight away. 
Thank you Cagatay for the work you carried out. 

 

Paul

Source: holident.com

Cagatay Aras was recommended to me by my sister-in-law, owner of a flat in Calis in which we should spend holidays. I needed to fulfill an implant of 2 teeths on already installed nails, 
a complicated "operation". The result is 2 nice teeths (applauded by my wife) implanted efficiently and professionally. 
Cagatay and his assistant are the first who 
have let me feel absolutely comfortable in a dentist "Chair". 
The extra bonus was quick, but careful, work and 60% lower price than home. 

 

Jacob Worm-Muller

Source: holident.com

A GREAT Thank You, to Cagatay Aras fixing both Susannas five fillings from amalgan to white fillings. It was a quick and good job that gave Susanna a new life with a better bite. Not shewing any more in her sleep. 
Nice! 
And Lennarts teeth where fixed in no time. Five fillings changed and two crowns in the front. 
already after three days from the first treatment he let me try out the fitting of the crowns. All together I think we payed 1.820YTL. 
We stayed in Calis which is a much better place than the famous Öludeniz. Htl Mendos is a good waterfront hotel in the midle of the playa with pool. Mr. Aras friend is the hotelowner. And we are very satisfied with it all and will come back.

Sundling Family

Source: holident.com

I came to see Cagatay ARAS in July 2011 following a recommendation from my brother-in-law who had been treated by him a year earlier. I needed crowns and an extraction and was very impressed by the service I received. Cagatay has a good command of English and did an expert work on my teeth, and at a price much cheaper than in the UK. The crowns Cagatay fitted look amazing. The surgery was also spotlessly clean and appeared well equipped with the most up up to date dental apparatus. I will be going back for further treatment, and have no hesitation in recommending Cagatay to my friends and colleagues. 

Ian Fear

Source: holident.com

I'm very pleased with the treatment I received from Cagatay. I went there in July based on recommendations from an expat forum. I needed a bridge to replace a lower front tooth. The result is excellent... a perfect fit and perfect match to my natural teeth. He was very pleasant to deal with and was very thorough in taking measurements to ensure a perfect result. I expect to use him again in future and recommend him to others wholeheartedly. 

Brenda Callaghan

Source: holident.com

I HAVE HAD A GREAT AMOUNT OF DENTAL WORK DONE THIS YEAR (2011) AND HAVE BEEN EXTREEMLY PLEASED WITH BOTH THE TREATMENT AND THE RESULTS. I HAVE NO HESITATION IN RECCOMENDING CAGATAY TO ANYBODY AND HAVE ALREADY GIVEN HIS DETAILS TO PEOPLE THAT ARE CONSIDERING HAVING DENTAL TREATMENT IN TURKEY.

 

Micheal Bowe

 
Source: holident.com

I am very happy with my 20 new crowns. 
Before the treatment I looked in the mirror two times a day when I brussed my theeth now I can"t stop looking.I have more self-confidence after the treatment.The appartment was very nice and we enjoyed it while we where at the appartment, the landscape was very impressive for us.I am very happy with my new teeth and gratefull. 
Thanks Cagatay. 

 

Gerda Kooij. Velsen, Holland 

Source: holident.com

Juliet and Richard both received treatment from Cagatay and his team back in February 2012. Richard needed some very extensive bridgework following some UK treatment that went wrong and Juliet also needed bridgework having been trying to find solutions to her teeth problems for over 3 years. Not only did Cagatay come up with innovative and technically challenging solutions to our problems, but he, his assistant and the dental technician worked all weekend as well as every day during the week that we were there in order to complete the bridgework and associated root fillings and other preparation work. Richard's large bridge had to have a metal base so could be made and adjusted in the nearby laboratory until a perfect fit was achieved. Juliet's two bridges were in Zirconium oxide and were dispatched to and from another town during the course of her treatment. The fact that all this was achieved in one week was amazing. We would of course recommend a longer period so that more time can be spent enjoying this worderful part of Turkey.

Juliet and Richard Wilson

Source: holident.com

Having had problems with my teeth & visiting my dentist 5 times at home in Scotland before coming to Calis. I paid a visit to Cagatay Aras in Fethiye as my husband had been to him last summer. Cagatay sorted that problem for me with out any difficulty. After 21 years of suffering the use of a partial denture he also said he could provide me with 2 dental bridges. This was a delight to hear! After a few visits I have finally had them fitted today & they are wonderful! 
A big thank you to Cagatay & his staff - they are just perfect - they match beautifully with my own teeth & the fit is very comfortable. I would highly recommend Cagatay & his staff to anyone considering dental work or having problems 
We will certainly be going back to see him for regular checkups. 

Maria O'Hare 

Source: holident.com

Hatte ein Problem mit meinen Zähnen, bin dann zum Dr. Aras, er konnte mir sofort helfen. Nach einem Beratungsgespräch, haben wir uns gemeinsam auf die neuste Technik geeinigt. Diese wurde geraume Zeit später auch praktiziert. Nach meinem Besuch in Dr. Aras Praxis, die nebenbei erwähnt ausserordentlich sauber gehalten worden ist, hatte ich keinerlei Schmerzen mehr. Nach 5 Jahren Zahnschmerzen, hab ich endlich einen, seiner Arbeit bewussten, netten Doktor kennengelernt, der wusste wie man mein Problem beseitigen konnte. Ich danke Dr. Aras und seiner lieben Zahnarzthelferin für ihre Freundlichkeit und Menschlichkeit. Selten so ein freundliches Team gesehen. 
Empfehle ihn SEHR gerne weiter, würde immer wieder zu ihm in Behandlung gehen. 
SUPER ARZT!

Fatma Somertas

Source: holident.com

I was having problems with several of my teeth which my detist in th uk did not resolve so a friend of mine who lives in fethiye recommended Cagatay so when visiting my friend I made an appointment to see him. From the start he was extremely proffesional and having worn a partial denture for over 40 years I was delighted when he informed me that he would be able to fit a bridge which would do away with my denture. The whole procedure was carried out during a 2 week holiday at a fraction of the cost of the same treatment in th UK. For anyone wanting dental treatment I can highly recommend Cagatay Aras. His service is superb and nothing was too much trouble for him.

Stuart Shipley

Source: holident.com

I had a lot of dental problems due to poor dental treatment as a child in the UK, so when i was living in Turkey a friend of mine recommended i visit Cagatay, i had gone to Izmir to see a dentist but they recommended implants, i was unsure so went for a second opinion. Cagatay straight away understood my problem and set about making a dental plan for me, i had all my top teeth fixed and it has changed my life, everyone comments on my perfect teeth, and i will return to Fethiye to complete the plan and have my bottom teeth fixed as soon as possible. 
The Surgery was so clean and friendly staff, My dentist in the UK was a bit miffed to say the least, but she could never have done for me what Catagay has done, I recommend him very highly!

Stuart Shipley

Source: holident.com

I was having problems with several of my teeth which my detist in th uk did not resolve so a friend of mine who lives in fethiye recommended Cagatay so when visiting my friend I made an appointment to see him. From the start he was extremely proffesional and having worn a partial denture for over 40 years I was delighted when he informed me that he would be able to fit a bridge which would do away with my denture. The whole procedure was carried out during a 2 week holiday at a fraction of the cost of the same treatment in th UK. For anyone wanting dental treatment I can highly recommend Cagatay Aras. His service is superb and nothing was too much trouble for him.

Sheena Halliday

Source: holident.com

I had implants in my lower jaw to hold a plate done in the UK 5 years ago and it all went wrong which caused me a lot of stress. A consultation with Cagatay Aras in Fethiye informed me what has to be done with new implant fittings and dentures all done in the time i had my 3 week holiday. His knowledge is unbelievable, I have never been more happy and confident as I am now, at half the price it would have cost to put right in the UK. A big thank you to Cagatay Aras and his lovely team.

 

William Sharpe

Source: holident.com

I went to cagatay aras for a new denture because mine was loose and i always had to stick it in with glue. His practice is very clean and the staff are very efficient. He made me a denture within a week, it is very nice and fits properly, i woukld not hesitate to go to him again and i would certainly recommentd him to others.

Joyce Woods

Source: holident.com

Lost my two front teeth some years ago and Cagatay and Tonguç did a fantastic job replacing them with implants. I couldn't be happier with their work. Thanks guys.

 

Tim Ellis

Source: holident.com

While on holiday in July I had problems with my root canal,I had previously read some good reviews about Cagayan and had looked into getting my front teeth veneered in the uk. I visited Cagatays dental practise to get my root canal repaired but while I was there discussed getting my front teeth veneered.we agreed that dental crowns would be a better option for me.i had my six front teeth crowned and I now have a gorgeous smile.somthing I have always dreamed about but couldn't afford in the uk.cagatay and his assistant are really lovely and are extremely professional and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

 

Joanne Shillcock

Source: holident.com

I would just like to thank you Catagay for fitting in my son's Martyn’s dental work (four Crowns to his top front teeth which had formed badly due to him having measles as a child) in such a short space of time.   He is highly delighted with the results and has had many compliments about how good they look. We have already recommended you to other people and will continue to recommend your services to our friends.

Fiona Galley

 
Source: holident.com
--
TRACEY CROWTHER / facebook.com /HolidentDentalHospital
This is the best dentist .. from start to finish wonderful experience .. aftercare truly amazing .. not just a dentist but also friends
PHIL JACKSON / facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital
This Dentist is 1st class and extremely professional. The quality of work on my teeth has been excellent and i would highly recommend.
 
Dvore McCullough / facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital​
I spent 5 years having treatment at a dental hospital. Lovely students who all need to learn their profession, I should have gone to Holident a long time ago. During my holiday I had approximately 5/6ths of my mouth done with bridges.
Fantastic no more partial plates, eating is more of a pleasure now. Don’t spend my life hiding from a camera, much more confident. Fab dentist that really knows his onions, does a good job and also puts you at ease. So the lesson to learn is don’t put off till tomorrow, when you can get it done today. You really would be pleasantly surprised !.
Amy Freshney Lynn/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital
We are coming out on holiday in a few weeks, I went into mad panic when my daughter knocked her two front teeth out at home, knowing the temporary teeth may fall out on holiday and that insurance don’t cover for it. I messaged this gentleman to make sure we can been seen if needed while on holiday and within two days he’s replied, and sent price across and reassured me that he will help if needed. I am very thankful and now know I can come on holiday reassured and happy xx
Nat Wright/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital
Absolutely love my new teeth! I am so nervous of the dentist, and the dentist always causes me so much pain in the UK. Holident were fantastic, they were gentle, friendly and caring. The place is immaculate and professional with technology surpassing that in the UK. I hated my top teeth and now I can’t stop smiling.
The prices were very reasonable and I will use Holident for all future work where I can!
Yvonner Liddell/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

My husband got 2 crowns fitted last week.

Three visits and all at a very low cost !!

They are very very friendly and the hygiene of dentist is 1st class , spotless in every way . They are very good English spoken too.

His teeth are now amazing and has a beautiful smile again.

Would highly recommend this dentist to everyone.

Keep up the good work everyone and thanks very very much xx

Sharon Thorton/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

I can’t believe how well they treated me. I have an health condition where I can’t breath and with the water from the drilling. He was so patient kept stopping and giving me chance to catch my breath. No one can tell I’ve had my teeth done and that to me is the best thing. They don’t look false. I had 6 teeth done absolutely love them x
Just received a Christmas card all the way from Turkey to Co Durham x

Fiona Bowe Monagle / facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

After my partner was left gutted after being left with limited options from the NHS and being told he couldn’t have any bridges. We were told about dentists in Turkey I done a bit of research and found holident. I can only say that the service and help he has received has been absolutely wonderful. He now has the teeth that even I’m envious off. His smile is amazing and he couldn’t be happier definitely made his holiday!!! Thank you all so much x

Trudie Scarsbrook / facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Would recommend without hesitation.
The service they provide is excellent.
The place is spotless, latest technology and in a friendly, relaxed environment over looking Fethiye harbour.
There is even a small cafeteria for waiting. They all speak good English and you save pounds compared to the dental prices In the UK :).

Sally Peters / facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

I am over the moon with my teeth, I can't wait to come over in 6 months to have the bottom done. It's changed my life like you wouldn't believe! The team at holident were amazing and i have recommend them to everyone who's thinking of having their teeth done ��

Patricia O'Donovan / facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

wonderful staff caring trusting professional and kindness. Hygiene is to a very high standard my husband and I had a lot of work and are both extremely happy with the results well done Holident in your beautiful new high tech premises

Lisa Graydon / facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

My husband had his appointment on Monday morning and they started work straight away and within an hour he was joining me for a coffee. He had several teeth taken out which he expected and was amazed at how pain free the treatment was.
He was back for his fitting the following Friday and has not stopped smiling since that day.
Amazing results and lovely staff and very professional.
He can't recommend the dentists who have made his smile possible and has already got people lined up to come here!
Thank you....I now have a hubby who smiles for the first time in years �

Kirk Nicholson / facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Brilliant service very clean and all dentist are top of the game
Great prices aswell
Make you feel comfortable

Sharon O'Connell / facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

I had implants and crowns done by Cagatay last July and Oct. and I've not had problems with the work carried out there. Everything is spotless. I had some problems with pain due to my implant being close to a nerve but they were very patient and stopped as soon as I asked it took longer but they never complained. I have had a crown done since here in England and I will be going back to complain and ask for it to be redone. If not done to my satisfaction I will make another visit to Holident. Thank you.

Janette Paul Maloney / facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

well just want to let you all know my experience so far, I'm a true dental phobic patient, i needed some implant work and due to all the great reviews on calais beach forum, regarding holident dental, i thought id book a consultation when i came in july for a holiday, i met with Dr tonguc and he wanted to do 5 implants on top and 4 on bottom with zirconium crowns, i also asked him to change my existing crowns for new zirconium ones also. we agreed he'd do the top first and bottom at a later date, i returned home and booked my next trip for october, i have to admit, i have bombarded him with questions, he must have been sick of me, but bless him, he answered everyone with professionalism. i returned for the treatment, booking a five day trip, i arrived and was petrified, they gave me a tablet to ease my anxiety, i was still scared but was able to sit in the chair without wanting to bolt, so bonus, dr tonguc tried to ease my fears, gave me numerous injections and placed the 5 top implants, nowhere near as bad as id imagined, not a pleasant experience, but no worse than an extraction. left and managed to enjoy a spot of sunbathing, took the pain relief they gave and antibiotics, only really needed the pain meds for 2 days. had to have a soft diet for a few days. my face swelled for 4 days then back to normal. had my stitches removed before my flight home, day 4. booked back for May next year for the final part of treatment, all being well.

Anyone who is considering having implant treatment abroad, i can't recommend holident highly enough and thats coming from someone who hates anything dentist. ill keep you posted with the finished results

UPDATE

returned in May for the final stage of my treatment, 2 week stay that time. First day they cut the gums and put healing caps on the implants, took impressions and I went did a weeks relaxation on the beech lol. I returned a few more times for try ins and more impressions before they removed my existing crowns and replaced with zirconium ones and fitted my implant crowns too. Flew home the next day. No pain at all. My own private dentist was amazed with the results. I’m back in May for the bottom implants to be started. I have no reservations at all

UPDATE 2

Returned 21st May 2018 for 4 bottom implants fitted and an extraction, all went well, no real pain, took painkillers for first day then Iburafen for second day, nothing after that. Slight swelling on extraction site where the implant was fitted, lasted 4 days, stitches removed after 3 days then flew home. Every thing feels great now a week on, no pain or swelling. Back in October for the implant teeth fitted and some vaneers to match my others remaining teeth to the nice white top set

Amanda McSheen/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Had 8 crowns fitted and whitening done so pleased with end result Cagatay aras and tonguc kavasoglu are so friendly and explain everything they are going to do clearly and make you feel at ease , the reception staff are also very nice , so pleased I had treatment there and so happy with my new smile would totally recommend holident to anyone

Christine Bonar/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

I'v just been to Holident and had 2 new crowns done which I'm over the moon with and from having scan done, the prep work and crowns fitted it took all of 6 days , I would highly recommend holident Dt Cagatay Aras was very professional and spoke very good English and so did the staff too thank you Holident

Colin Begley/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

very professional service., quick response, times and immaculate surgery building, very classy.

Christine Higgins/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Dentists and dentistry is an issue for me, that I have had to put up with many times over many years from the initial result of a violent act taking away 4 of my front teeth. So with much fear and having done some research about the dentists in Fethiye I went for a consultation with the dental surgeon at Holident, Mr T Kavasoglu on a Friday in Aug. By Monday, 5 implants in the top jaw and 1 on the bottom was completed. Several visits later I am, now thank God, finished. And although I was most concerned all the way through, the end result is better than I was hoping for in my wildest dreams. It would have to be said that I was a pain as a patient but was dealt with in the kindest of manner by the Dr Dentist, his assistant and the lovely unflappable Gonda, the receptionist there. The clinic puts the dentists in the UK to shame from the cleanliness, the facility and the most up to date technology. I would not like to say cheap, so I shall say that the cost of what I received was most reasonable at twice the price I actually paid and I am most grateful. I would recommend this clinic and dentist to anyone and it would be, most certainly, the only place I would ever have implants in the future.

Debbie Perry/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

This dental hospital is amazing the treatment and care from all of the staff is just the best!

 

Robert Watson/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

I would like to thank Holident Dental Clinic for the excellent Dentistry and Tooth implant surgery I had that was completed at the end of 2015 ( last year).

H Çağatay Aras carried out the dentist works in a very professional and caring manner, causing me minimum discomfort.

Tonguc Kavasoglu performed the Dental Surgery with great skill and with maximum patience and expertise.

Thank you for the exceptional patience you needed due to my dread of Dentists and my acute gagging reflex. Also for making it possible for to me chew the food I have craved for, for more years than I can remember!

Not least thank you to all the assistants and Honda on reception who really went out of their way to make me feel at ease.

I would and certainly will recommend this practice and give it glowing references not only for all of the above but for the exceptional value as it was the third of the price I would have had to have paid in the UK.

Thank you

John Moore/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

I would certaillnly recommend this dentist to everyone excellent treatment caring and service from surgeon and all staff

Hannah Brock/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Unbelievable service from start to finish. More than happy with my new smile and will continue to recommend to friends and family. Clinic is immaculate and all staff very friendly and welcoming. Thanks Holident. X

Tracy Taylor/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Just finished having my top teeth done at holident had bridges and crowns and what an amazing job I carnt fault the treatment I got from start to finish
I love my new smile now for the bottom ones x

Jon Swain/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Fantastic service spottlessly clean very friendly professional staff did a amazing job replacing two chipped crowns cant stop smiling and looking in the mirror going again shortly for more work (filling) cant recommend these guys enough ��

Carolyn Clare / facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Thanks to Cagatay and his team I can now smile with confidence. I am so happy with my treatment I would like to thank you so much. Back in the UK my family and friends are amazed at the result 😊 xx

 

Stuart Francis / facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

I had extensive dental carried out last year in May&July, 4 extractions, root canal and then returned in July to have other repairs and impressions for dental bridges, 12 upper and 12 lower, throughout the whole process I had no pain and very little discomfort, I was extremely pleased with the results and one year on I have had no problems whatsoever, my wife has also had work done on our visit this time and was over the moon with the result. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend holident

Micheal Teenans / facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

went in september.everything explained to me and done in just over a week 2 bridges one over upper 6 teeth one lower bottom 4.and what a excellent job has been done.not stop smileing.1st class service....

Martin McNeary/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Fantastic dental treatment with amazing results from Tonguc and Cagatay. I had 9 implants fitted and zirconium crowns all done at a fraction of the U.K. Price. I also checked dental clinics in Poland and Hungary and they were also more expensive than here in Turkey. I would certainly recommend having a consultation here. �

Kelly Wright/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Free consultation, very thorough descale & cleaning for half uk price. All english speaking staff. Beautiful modern, hi tech surgery. Back next year for implants, whitening . Would definitely recommend them.

Loraine Day/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Arrived without an appointment to ask some advice and was seen promptly by staff and adviced fully on prices etc ! Immaculately clean and great English speaking reception staff !

Hilary McCarron/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

I visited Holident for a teeth whitening session whilst on holiday. I must say this is a very professional environment with very caring staff. I would recommend 100%. Thank you for a whiter, brighter smile x

 

Sarah Everard / facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Just had my implants completed by Cagatay ....through the whole of my treatment I had no discomfort at all ...I'm so happy with the finishing results & would highly recommend holidents for any form of dental treatments ��.

Nafez Nahid / facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Just fantastic,no good saying too much because every one been happy ,that says all ,I could had implant but did not had time but I had two very good crowns which I am very happy ,

Sara Jane Wright/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

After a long arduous process of many visits, the end result was amazing, my partner Mike can’t stop smiling and what a beautiful smile it is all thanks to Tonguç and his team!!! ��

Kev Pottsy/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Best dentist by far , no messing around in and out in no time , and well on the way for a winning smile again �happy days

Darren Osborne/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

From initial free consultation to completion of treatment , we were treated fantastically by all the staff at Holident Fethiye
We honestly cannot thank you enough for the work you did for us both during our recent holiday in Turkey
Would recommend , and have done to all our friends and family to your wonderful dental practice
We are so pleased with our teeth now and cannot wait to revisit next year
Thank you once again Holident see you soon 😁

Derek Marney/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

The best dentist I’ve been to and to all other people you will not get a better service fantastic

Duane Langham/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Hi just like to review Holident dental hospital where I have had treatment for my horrible teeth. I can’t praise this establishment enough, they were fantastic from the first message right through to completion of treatment and also after care, meltem whom I had millions of questions for always replying very quick and also looked after me when there . Dr Erhan kaya for his professional service with me as s very nervous patient. The whole staff introduced themselves to me which is fantastic and makes you feel not like a patient but like a friend. The results WOW I can smile again with a renewed confidence the reactions of people I know is astonishing thank you so much Holident see you soon for more work and a check up regards Duane

Elaine Ketteringham/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Just back from our holiday to hisaronu....my hubby had some teeth removed and new denture fitted....very very happy customer. Couldn't fault holident surgery for what he has had done. Very proffesional and excellent service throughout. He feels like a new man...thankyou.

Jacqui Smith/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Expertise of dentists.
Clear explanation of work required and prices.
Very well organised and great premises.
Friendly and helpful Reception Team
Great prices.
Payable collection service to and from if required from your hotel.

Tony Tayler/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Testimonial -
Hello,

My name is Tony and I am from Kent in the UK. I went to Holident to get 10 veneers for my top teeth as my front 4 were very misaligned.
My options in the UK were to have Invisalign braces on the top for a year and a half followed by a retainer 23 hours a day for a year and then a retainer over night for the rest of my life. This was at a total cost of £4000.
Veneers In the UK were going to cost me £17,000 so this was not an option for me.

Once I looked at alternatives Holident in Turkey kept coming up and after reading alot of reviews i decided to go for it.
BEST DECISION I EVER MADE!!

I was unsure of the outcome as i didnt think they would be able to straighten my top teeth. I was wrong and they did an amazing job.

I flew in on Monday night and went to the dentist Tuesday morning for my consultation. The dentist said if i wanted to be back by the following Wednesday he would like to start work the same day, this gives the lab more time to make the teeth.
I was shitting it! But i had flown all the way out there so sooner the better i supposed.
The filing was fine and I'm really not the bravest person, i sat there with my eyes shut the whole time. I had 4 injections in my top gums and then it took about an hour to shave the front 4 down to "Stumps" i suppose, the rest just abit shaved off the front to stick the veneer to. It didn't hurt atall a slight sting when they shaped my gums with a laser but were talking a pinch for 2-3 seconds a few times. After the filling down i had temporary teeth fitted that werent the best to look at but they were fine.
My mouth was soo numb afterwards i walked back to the hotel dribbling and unable to shut my mouth. Once the injections wore off i started to feel pain and laid there on my bed for as long as i could an then had to go an find a pharmacy to get some 400mg Ibuprofen.
Half hour i took one the pain was completely gone an I was on the front having dinner and drinking beer �.

I had to wait until Monday to get my teeth fitted and in this time took a few ibuprofen when needed.

Monday � I had been told fitting was fine am didnt hurt, ill be honest, it hurt!! Now i am not the bravest iv heard people have theirs done an not feel a thing. For me it hurt, the dentist was really good still and checked i was ok ect... once the temps were removed my teeth were very sensitive am i had to have the new once put on to see the fit then removed then injections am then fitted for real. This took 3 hours or so in total an i did not enjoy it. ��. BUT..... I would do it again and im sure it would be alot better.

I pretty much ran out the door an just wanted to be back at my hotel laying down, again mouth wide open dribble everywhere. The pain started as the injections wore off an i took my pain killers am was fine again. I took pain killers for about a week afterwards once a day.

Now 2 weeks later, i have got used to them being in my mouth and am really really happy and grateful to the dentist and the nurses and all the staff. I'm using a water flosser twice daily and brushing as normal. I can eat what i like but am choosing to be careful and cutting things up small.

The total cost of my dental work was £2500, and with hotel, flights food ect.. it came to £3000. The area is so nice and friendly i would happily take my son on holiday there and that was the exact opposite of what i thought i would be saying.

Any questions anyone has please ask.

Thank you Holident ��

Just returned from a 5 day trip to Turkey. Prebooked an appointment and discussed options before travelling. My whole experience was amazing!!!! The professionalism and accuracy were first class and I had full confidence in Dr Cagatay. Amazing results!!!!!

Tracy Pearce/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Just returned from a 5 day trip to Turkey. Prebooked an appointment and discussed options before travelling. My whole experience was amazing!!!! The professionalism and accuracy were first class and I had full confidence in Dr Cagatay. Amazing results!!!!!

Lynne Payne/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Well was a bit weary about having my teeth done, but I just want to thank cagatay aras and his team for giving me my smile back, they come highly recommended �

Helene Wilson-Brown/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Absolutely brilliant, 1st class service. Would recommend to anybody who needs any dental work. Fantastic friendly staff especially the lady on reception. See you all next year

Owen Beddoe/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Amazing experience a lot of work done in such a short time for a very resonable price. I'm smiling again.
Thanks Cagatay.

Barbara Lewis/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Holident were amazing had 6 front crowns done no pain at all would highly recommend holident dental hospital

Jenny Troughton/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Holident is very efficient,reasonable prices and in my opinion an excellent choice. Thankyou I would come again.

Chris Montogomery/ facebook.com/HolidentDentalHospital

Absolutely love my new smile.
Amazing staff, so helpful and very friendly.
Can't thank them enough and can't wait to go back.

Tony Tayler,/facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital


Hello,

My name is Tony and I am from Kent in the UK. I went to Holident to get 10 veneers for my top teeth as my front 4 were very misaligned.
My options in the UK were to have Invisalign braces on the top for a year and a half followed by a retainer 23 hours a day for a year and then a retainer over night for the rest of my life. This was at a total cost of £4000.
Veneers In the UK were going to cost me £17,000 so this was not an option for me.

Once I looked at alternatives Holident in Turkey kept coming up and after reading alot of reviews i decided to go for it.
BEST DECISION I EVER MADE!!

I was unsure of the outcome as i didnt think they would be able to straighten my top teeth. I was wrong and they did an amazing job.

I flew in on Monday night and went to the dentist Tuesday morning for my consultation. The dentist said if i wanted to be back by the following Wednesday he would like to start work the same day, this gives the lab more time to make the teeth.
I was shitting it! But i had flown all the way out there so sooner the better i supposed.
The filing was fine and I'm really not the bravest person, i sat there with my eyes shut the whole time. I had 4 injections in my top gums and then it took about an hour to shave the front 4 down to "Stumps" i suppose, the rest just abit shaved off the front to stick the veneer to. It didn't hurt atall a slight sting when they shaped my gums with a laser but were talking a pinch for 2-3 seconds a few times. After the filling down i had temporary teeth fitted that werent the best to look at but they were fine.
My mouth was soo numb afterwards i walked back to the hotel dribbling and unable to shut my mouth. Once the injections wore off i started to feel pain and laid there on my bed for as long as i could an then had to go an find a pharmacy to get some 400mg Ibuprofen.
Half hour i took one the pain was completely gone an I was on the front having dinner and drinking beer .

I had to wait until Monday to get my teeth fitted and in this time took a few ibuprofen when needed.

Monday : I had been told fitting was fine am didnt hurt, ill be honest, it hurt!! Now i am not the bravest iv heard people have theirs done an not feel a thing. For me it hurt, the dentist was really good still and checked i was ok ect... once the temps were removed my teeth were very sensitive am i had to have the new once put on to see the fit then removed then injections am then fitted for real. This took 3 hours or so in total an i did not enjoy it.. BUT..... I would do it again and im sure it would be alot better.

I pretty much ran out the door an just wanted to be back at my hotel laying down, again mouth wide open dribble everywhere. The pain started as the injections wore off an i took my pain killers am was fine again. I took pain killers for about a week afterwards once a day.

Now 2 weeks later, i have got used to them being in my mouth and am really really happy and grateful to the dentist and the nurses and all the staff. I'm using a water flosser twice daily and brushing as normal. I can eat what i like but am choosing to be careful and cutting things up small.

The total cost of my dental work was £2500, and with hotel, flights food ect.. it came to £3000. The area is so nice and friendly i would happily take my son on holiday there and that was the exact opposite of what i thought i would be saying.

Any questions anyone has please ask.

Thank you

 
 
 
Hayley Waller,/facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
 
Amazing results at holident thank
You so much fillings and clean perfect
 
Erica Higgins-Butler/facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
Amazing 😉 from start to finish Thank you so much I now love ❤️ my smile xx
 
Wendy Barlow/facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
Amazing results! I wouldn't hesitate to highly reccomend Holident Thankyou so much! 😁
 
Helene Wilson-Brown/facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
Absolutely brilliant, 1st class service. Would recommend to anybody who needs any dental work. Fantastic friendly staff especially the lady on reception. See you all next year
 
Tina Smith/facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
,Had full veneers 4 years ago and had no problems Have all my checkups here rather then Uk. Excellent practice
 
Christine Ison, /facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
Thank you Catay for excellent after care you gave me in the last two weeks could not have asked for beter
 
Mike Sheppard/facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital

Professional and extremely helpful with advice and fitting in appointments to suit my timescale, competitive with prices. Nice people too.

 
Becky White, /facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
amazing dentist, I would definitely recommend to anyone
 
Julia Rye/facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
Thank you Holident team, I love my new smile! Special thanks to the lovely Meltem who guided me through the whole process and answered so many questions! Also to Tonguç for doing my implants painlessly and being very patient and not forgetting Erhan who did my lovely new teeth. 😁 Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to do this.
 
 

Jenny Troughton/facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
Holident is very efficient,reasonable prices and in my opinion an excellent choice. Thankyou I would come again.
 
Tom Swain, /facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
Had teeth here this summer outstanding service. Best thing I’ve ever done, recommendation goes with out saying
 
Sandra Jackson,/facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
Love my new teeth sheer professionalism x
 
Janet Ellis, /facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital

Friendly staff, clean surroundings, reasonable prices and excellent English spoken.

 
 
Karen Faithfull, /facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
My daughter visited Holident clinc and was amazed with the result, We will definetly return on our next visit to fethiye, Highly recommended
 
 

 Ben MacDuff, /facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
This place is amazing! 100% attention to detail and really caring about they’re clients, I finally have my smile back thanks to these guys! 😁
 
Wesley Sparshatt, /facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
Always have my teeth done in fetihye They always do a good job.
 
Phil Jackson, /facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
This Dentist is 1st class and extremely professional. The quality of work on my teeth has been excellent and i would highly recommend.
 
Colin Hall, /facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
Excellent service and treatment,just booking my 3rd visit.
 
Ginny Watson /facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
I had a crown fitted at Holident in June after they came highly recommended from a friend who used to work there. I was so impressed with the extremely professional service I received and the welcome from the friendly staff. So much more professional than in the UK i feel. The procedure was fully explained to me and I was shown pictures of the treatment I would be having. I felt no pain at all, didn’t even feel the injection, which is a first for me. I was so impressed that I’m going back in 2019 for Veneers. I highly recommend this dental clinic.
 
Sue Hasher, /facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
Each time I have been for treatment I have been put at ease. No pain no problems. I would highly recommend Holident.
 
Sejal Sakaria/facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
After much consideration & a recommendation from one of their previous clients, we visited Holident to see what they could do for my mum. After various discussions, we agreed that mum would have implants. Once these were placed, they began to fail with weeks, the implants became infectious with one one placed on a nerve. Mumsuffers from various ailments and these were discussed with Holident prior to having any work done. We visited the Newcastle Dental Clinic who recommended the removal of the implants as the infection was causing further issues. After getting mum treated here in the UK, I contacted them and their answer was “why did she not come back to us?” She clearly wasn’t well, other than that there’s No Response! We paid Holident for the work that failed. We have requested x rays etc, and gave said they only have one. Please be aware that should your treatment fail and you experience what we have. They are not willing to help or take responsibility for their work. We have not received any answers or a refund for the failed work that we have had to pay to get rectified.
 
Dag Frode Stensløkken, /facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
 
 incredibly good service,friendly people.
 
Tommy Oneill, /facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
 
I would highly recommend this dentist in Turkey as the prices are a third compared to the UK and the staff are fantastic ***** 👌👌
 
Wenche M. Ulven Børsum, /facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
Highly recommended, the best dentist I know;)

John Stuifzand, /facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
No pain
 
Glenise Elisabeth Daniels, /facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
had one tooth removed and 6 implants today. very well looked after and no pain at the time and very little now. antibiotics, pain killers and mouthwash. lovely staff and a great dentist. 100% recommended.
 
Tricia Keohane, /facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
Had All my teeth done here ,,last year so very happy 😁😁😁 The cleanliness of this dentist is spot on ,, state of the Equipment ,,, most of all The friendly environment and dentist ( Tongue ) reassures all the way through and all staff excellent ,, puts our dentist back in England to shame ,, well Done and Thank you so much 🙏💕
Julie Widdall /facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
These people are true professionals and cannot do enough for you x real dental phobia but not with these guys 😄 once again thank you
 
Dawn Campbell/facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
i had what I would call extensive work done implants extractions crowns and bridges started implants in April 2018 returned September 2018 for 2 weeks and work was finished by tonguc and Cagatay they have both been great answered any questions I had promptly which was the main reason I chose holident as they had the personal touch. I would highly recommend and the rest if the staff were great too.thank you
 
Ali Tunç, /facebook.com/Holident Dental Hospital
The best dentist in Turkey, Thank you very much Çağatay Aras you done really good job 100% reccomended.

4.9*/5 Facebook Reviews
4.8*/5 Google Reviews
Why not book a video call to discuss your treatment with our dentists face to face?